Playlist soundundvision_29 – 29.08.2016

New Model Army – Strogoula
New Model Army – Eyes Get Used To The Darkness
de Montevert – Summer Heart
De Montevert – Close Encounter
Bat For Lashes – In God’s House
Bat for Lashes – Never Forgive the Angels
Nite Jewel – Was That a Sign
Nite Jewel – Running Out of Time
Nonkeen – algebra
Nonkeen – glow
DJ Shadow – Bergschrund (featuring Nils Frahm)
DJ Shadow – Pitter Patter (featuring G Jones and Bleep Bloop)
Gonjasufi – Vinaigrette
Gonjasufi – The Kill
Factory Floor – Dial Me In
Factory Floor – Meet Me At The End
New Order – Plastic [Extended Mix]
New Order – Fine Time – 7′ Version
Beyond The Wizards Sleeve – Delicious Light
Beyond the Wizards Sleeve – Finally First
Richard Pinhas-Heldon – Les Soucoupes Volantes Vertes
Moon Birds – Cristal N° 3 (Because Music)
Teja Schmitz – Studieren
Michael Rother – Karussell (Grönland Records)
TOBACCO – Warlock Mary
TOBACCO – Fantasy Trash Wave
Ben Lukas Boysen – Nocturne 3
Ben Lukas Boysen – Nocturne 4
Colorlistt – Gone To Ground
Segue – Frozen (Serein)

Playlist soundundvision_28 – 01.08.2016

Band of Horses – Barrel House
Band Of Horses – Hag
Mick Harvey – A Violent Poison That’s What Love Is [Un Poison Violent C’est Ça L’amour]
Mick Harvey – A Day Like Any Other [Un Jour Comme un Autre] feat. Xanthe Waite
Death And Vanilla – The Unseeing Eye
Death And Vanilla – Ghosts in the Machine
Amber Arcades – Right Now
Amber Arcades – Turning Light
Mitski – I Bet On Losing Dogs
Mitski – Your Best American Girl
Deerhoof – Little Hollywood
Deerhoof – Life Is Suffering
Blaney Featuring Mark E. Smith – The Coat
Blaney Featuring Mark E. Smith – Time for You to Go
Jambinai 잠비나이 – Echo of Creation
Jambinai – For Everything That You Lost
Camera – Affenfaust
Camera – Ildefons
John Paul Jones Official & Erland Dahlen – Piece No. 5
Tunng & Tinariwen – People Folk
Snooze-On – In My Dreams At Night
Snooze-On – White Satin Leaves
Holger Czukay – Persian Love
Holger Czukay – Cool in the Pool
Billion One – Monument Valley feat. Sopha
Billion One – Her (rebuild by KiRRiN iSLAND)
M. Craft – Afterglow
M. Craft – Where Go the Dreams
Konx-om-Pax – Cosmic Trigger
Konx-Om-Pax – Mega Glacial