Playlist soundundvision_63 – 03.09.2018

Underworld x Iggy Pop – Trapped
Stella Sommer – 13 Kinds Of Happiness
Stella Sommer – Dark Princess, Dark Prince
The Vryll Society – When The Air Is Hot
The Vryll Society – Inner Life
MENACE BEACH – Satellite
Menace Beach – Black Rainbow Sound (feat. Brix Smith)
IDLES – Love Song
IDLES – Television
Nothing – Blue Line Baby
Nothing – I Hate The Flowers
MCC [Magna Carta Cartel] – Metropolis Flow
MCC [Magna Carta Cartel] – Sway
Mimicking Birds – Sunlight Daze
Mimicking Birds – Belongings
Mark Lanegan and Duke Garwood – Feast To Famine
Mark Lanegan and Duke Garwood – L.A. Blue
Mogwai – Flee
Mogwai – Donuts
Phil France – Circle
Phil France – The First Thing That You Say
STUFF. – Strata
STUFF. – Axlotl
Ital Tek – Become Real
Ital Tek – Prima
Dorian Concept – Angel Shark
Dorian Concept – Pedestrians
Oliver Coates – Lime
Oliver Coates – Norrin Radd Dreaming
Moskus – Sang til C
Møster! – Phantom Bandotron